Our Network

Select City:

Ahmedabad

Shop no. 304 - 306, 3rd Floor, Karishma Complex
Stadium Circle, Navrangpura, C.G Road
Ahmedabad-380009 (India)
Phone: +91-79-26564296, 26561232
Fax: +91-79-26423518
E-mail: ahmedabad@sticgroup.com

 

Bangalore

Unit No. 9/2, Queens Road,
Bangalore - 560001
Phone: +91-80-43587900
Fax: +91-80-22202409
E-mail: bangalore@sticgroup.com

 

Chandigarh

E-mail: chandigarh@sticgroup.com

 

Chennai

Temple Tower, 672, Anna Salai Nandanam, 
Chennai - 600035 (India)
Phone: +91-44-24330211 (6 lines), 24351829, 24330098
Fax: +91-44-24330170
E-mail: chennai@sticgroup.com

 

Cochin

E-mail: cochin@sticgroup.com

 

Gaya

Hotel Delta International, Domuhan Road, Bodhgaya,
Gaya, Bihar - 824231
Phone: +91-9199739954
E-mail: gaya@sticgroup.com

 

Goa

E-mail: goa@sticgroup.com

 

Hyderabad

No. 3-5-874/A, Ground Floor, Vipanchi Estate,
Hyderguda, Hyderabad - 500029 (India)
Phone: +91-40-23210131, 23231451, 66612955
Fax: +91-40-66612966
E-mail: hyderabad@sticgroup.com

 

Jaipur

E-mail: jaipur@sticgroup.com

 

Jalandhar

Second Floor, 301, Alfa Estate Building, G.T. Road,
Jalandhar- 144001 (India)
Phone: +91-181-2232056, 2232058
Fax: +91-181-2230961
E-mail: jalandhar@sticgroup.com

 

Kolkata

The Legacy
25A - Shakespeare Sarani,
Kolkata - 700017 (West Bengal)
Phone: +91-33-22890440, 22890441, 22890442
E-mail: kolkata@sticgroup.com

 

Lucknow

E-mail: lucknow@sticgroup.com

 

Mumbai

B-505, CITI Point, J B Nagar,
Andheri - Kurla Road, Andheri (East)
Mumbai - 400059 (India)
Phone: +91-22-28250272, 28250273, 28250274
Fax: +91-22-28250277
E-mail: mumbai@sticgroup.com

 

New Delhi

G-55, Ground Floor, Connaught Circus
Opp. Exit Gate of Palika Parking
New Delhi - 110001 (India)
Phone: +91-11-46206600 (20 lines)
Fax: +91-11-46206688, 46206699
E-mail: info@sticgroup.com

 

Pune

E-mail: pune@sticgroup.com

 

Varanasi

Mobile: +91-9389990692
E-mail: varanasi@sticgroup.com

 

International Office

Singapore

Regus Business Centre, level 34, 
77 Robinson Road, Singapore - 068896
Phone: +65-90629107
E-mail: info.smpl@sticgroup.com