Contacts

Product

Holland America Line - hal.india@sticgroup.com
Windstar Cruises - windstar@sticgroup.com
Seabourn Cruises - seabourn@sticgroup.com
A-ROSA River Cruises - arosa@sticgroup.com
     
Ms. Gayatri Barman - +91-9811866404
Ms. Vaishali Aggarwal - +91-9873153278

 

Product

Myanmar Airways - mai.reservations@sticgroup.com
Croatia Airlines - croatia@sticgroup.com
Royal Brunei - rba@sticgroup.com
STA Travel - sta@sticgroup.com
Eurail - gurpreet.sangar@sticgroup.com
     
Ms. Gurpreet Sangar - +91-9810771984

 

Product

Ethiopian Airlines - sandeep.meena@sticgroup.com
Mr. Sandeep Meena - +91-9910061099
     
Srilankan Airlines - delsales@srilankan.com
Mr. Harmeet Singh Bevli - +91-9910247979
     
Ukraine International Airlines - uia.reservation@sticgroup.com
Mr. Sanjay Ranawat - +91-9999998571
     
United Airlines - kamalpreet.bedi@united.com
Mr. Kamalpreet Singh Bedi - +91-9810751215
     
Air China - vishal.doiphode@sticgroup.com
Mr. Vishal Doiphode - +91-9867098660
     
Wyndham Hotel Group - wyndham@sticgroup.com
Ms. Vaishali Aggarwal - +91-9873153278
     
Srilankan Holidays - bookings@srilankanholidaysdelhi.com
Ms. Vaishali Aggarwal - +91-9873153278
     
Air Charter - capt.puri@sticgroup.com or info@airchartersindia.net
Capt. Puri - +91-9811120318
     
Outbound Tours - outbound.tours@sticgroup.com
Ms. Vaishali Aggarwal - +91-9873153278
     
Inbound Tours - inbound.tours@sticgroup.com
Mr. Shivam Sarmah - +91-9911073585
Mr. Piyush Grover - +91-9811811758
     
International Student Identity Card (ISIC) - info@isic.co.in
Mr. Varun Sharma - +91-9810373543
     
Alamo (Rent a Car) - alamo.carrental@sticgroup.com
Mr. Piyush Grover - +91-9811811758